» » Unwanted - Shattered Silence

Unwanted - Shattered Silence album flac

  • Performer: Unwanted
  • Title: Shattered Silence
  • Size FLAC ver: 1839 mb
  • Date of release: 1984
  • Style: Hardcore, Punk
  • Other formats: MPC MP1 WAV AA AIFF FLAC MP4
  • Genre: Rock
  • Rating: 4.3 of 5
Unwanted - Shattered Silence album flac


Front Side
A1 Gotta Get Out
A2 Colorblind
A3 Thrills
A4 Who's To Judge
A5 Shattered Silence
Back Side
B1 Die A Slave
B2 Party Degs
B3 Venom
B4 Dead End
B5 Unruled Chain
B6 One Life To Live

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Mid-Ocean Studio
  • Mastered At – Greg Lee Processing – L-18335
  • Licensed To – Better Youth Organization
  • Marketed By – Better Youth Organization
  • Copyright (c) – Head Butt Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Head Butt Records
  • Copyright (c) – Mokebutt Prod.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Mokebutt Prod.


  • Bass – Ken Fleming
  • Drums – Kirk Berry
  • Engineer – Scott Gibson
  • Guitar – James Yauk, Randy Rusu
  • Photography By [Front Cover, Back And Insert Photos By] – Doug Humiski
  • Vocals – Norm Simm


Recorded at Mad Ocean Studios, May '84.

Includes lyric sheet.

Licensed and marketed in the USA by Better Youth Organization.

Made in USA.

All songs Ⓟ & Ⓒ 1984 Headbutt Records / Mokebutt Prod.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched): L-18335 BYO-008L-1 -RE-
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched): L-18335-X BYO-008L-2 -RE-
  • Other (Logo on back cover): MAPL

Off of 1984's "Shattered Silence" Vocals – Norm Simm Bass- Ken Fleming Drums- Kirk Berry Guitar- James Yauk Guitar- Randy Rusu.

Listen free to Unwanted – Shattered Silence (Gotta Get Out, Colorblind and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Overview (current section).

Album · 2011 · 7 Songs.

Progressive Metal Virtual Mind. Band Name Virtual Mind. Album Name Shattered Silence. 版公司 Last Debate Records.

Starring Finnish actors Joonas Saartamo, Joanna Haartti, Lauri Tilkanen, Terhi Suorlahti, Ilkka Heiskanen, Sinikka Mokkila and Kari Hakala, the film details the life and times of the members of a specialized Finnish army unit, commanded by a priest, whose difficult and dangerous assignment is to recover dead soldiers from the front lines, prepare their often frozen bodies for burial, and deliver them to.

Matrix, Runout: KRUPSKAYA A Dawn of Shattered Silence.

In Silence is the debut studio album by Norwegian band Fra Lippo Lippi. It was released in 1981 through record label Uniton. The album's gothic post-punk sound was heavily influenced by bands such as Joy Division and The Cure. All tracks written by Rune Kristoffersen, except "Recession", written by Kristoffersen and Morten Sjøberg.

richard schwartz Shattered Silence is a mind-blowing, diverse and totally original album. Each cut takes you on an amazing journey behind the curtain of our "reality" and into a world stripped of distortion and falsity. Rick Ruttenberg's genius has never been so apparent as in this collage of musical mysticism.

Virtual Mind Shattered Silence. Modified by: Krister Jensen. Added on: 2011-07-18 15:27:42. Last modified on: 2018-11-08 13:05:58.

Comments (1)

great early 80s punk. Even though it was 1984...

Related to Unwanted - Shattered Silence: