» » Screaming Females - 10 Years

Screaming Females - 10 Years album flac

  • Performer: Screaming Females
  • Title: 10 Years
  • Size FLAC ver: 1739 mb
  • Date of release: 2015
  • Other formats: ADX DTS DXD AA XM VQF RA
  • Genre: Rock
  • Rating: 4.6 of 5
Screaming Females - 10 Years album flac

Tracklist Hide Credits

Baby Teeth
1-1 Foul Mouth
1-2 Electric Pilgrim
1-3 Jonah
1-4 Angelo's Song
1-5 The Bearded Lady
1-6 Henry's Embryo
1-7 Dinosaurs
1-8 Sports
1-9 Bus Driver Man
1-10 Baby Jesus
What If Someone Is Watching Their TV?
2-1 Theme Song
2-2 The Real Mothers
2-3 Humanity Arranged
2-4 Starve The Beat
2-5 Little Anne
2-6 Fun
2-7 Limbs
2-8 Pedro
2-9 Mothership
2-10 Boyfriend
Power Move
3-1 Bell
3-2 Sour Grapes
3-3 Skull
3-4 Treacher Collins
3-5 Starving Dog
3-6 Lights Out
3-7 I Believe In Evil
3-8 Adult Army
3-9 Halfway Down
3-10 Buried In The Nude
Castle Talk
4-1 Laura And Marty
4-2 I Don't Mind It
4-3 Boss
4-4 Normal
4-5 A New Kid
4-6 Fall Asleep
4-7 Wild
4-8 Nothing At All
4-9 Sheep
4-10 Deluxe
4-11 Ghost Solo
5-1 It All Means Nothing
5-2 Rotten Apple
5-3 Extinction
5-4 Red Hand
5-5 High
5-6 Expire
5-7 Crow's Nest
5-8 Tell Me No
5-9 Leave It All Up To Me
5-10 Doom 84
5-11 Help Me
5-12 Something Ugly
5-13 Slow Birth
5-14 It's Nice
Live At The Hideout
6-1 MC Intro
6-2 Leave It All Up To Me
6-3 Foul Mouth
6-4 Buried In The Nude
6-5 Extinction
6-6 A New Kid
6-7 Lights Out
6-8 Sheep
6-9 It All Means Nothing
6-10 Starve The Beat
6-11 Little Anne
6-12 Pretty Okay
6-13 Baby Jesus
6-14 Boyfriend
Rose Mountain
7-1 Empty Head
7-2 Ripe
7-3 Wishing Well
7-4 Burning Car
7-5 Broken Neck
7-6 Rose Mountain
7-7 Hopeless
7-8 Triumph
7-9 It's Not Fair
7-10 Criminal Image
8-1 Sick Bed
8-2 Crushing The Kingdom
8-3 Bad Men
8-4 Wrecking Ball
8-5 Poison Arrow
8-6 Into The Sun
8-7 Green Vapors
Featuring [Ft.] – Shellshag
8-8 Arm Over Arm
8-9 Zoo Of Death
8-10 Cortez The Killer
8-11 No Being Disgusting
8-12 Pretty Okay
8-13 I Do
8-14 A Good Flying Bird
8-15 Because The Night
8-16 Ancient Civilization
8-17 Let Me In
8-18 Skeleton
8-19 Hopeless (Demo)


Complete collection of all Screaming Females albums and studio B-sides, housed in an over-sized clamshell box set case. Black cassettes.

Available exclusively through the band's official website.

Six albums into their career, Screaming Females keep finding ways to get better. New LP "Rose Mountain" finds the power trio writing catchy, shredding rock songs, but also adding mid-tempo, atmospheric touches?? and pulling it off.

All at Once is the seventh studio album by Screaming Females, released on February 23, 2018 by Don Giovanni Records. Music videos were recorded for the songs "Deeply", "Glass House" and "I'll Make You Sorry", with the last directed by Lance Bangs. One of the album's songs refers to the American abstract painter Agnes Martin. The album made music journalist Jim Testa's "Top 10 New Jersey Albums" of 2018.

Микс – Screaming Females 1. 9.

Bark Your Head Off, Dog. Hop Along. Throughout their lifetime as a band, Screaming Females have moved against the prevailing winds. Over six albums and more than a decade of touring, they have remained deeply individual and steadfastly DIY. Each new album has been a reaction to the last - a chance for the band to challenge itself and its audience by switching course and subverting expectations. All At Once is Screaming Females seventh record - a double LP that captures the band at its most ambitious and expansive. The trio spent a month recording with Bayles in Seattle, splitting time between London Bridge Studio and Red Room. I've been a Screaming Females fan for almost ten years. This is by far the best album they've put out. It covers the wide array of sounds the band has made across their previous albums.

Ugly (Screaming Females album). Ugly is the fifth studio album by Screaming Females, released on April 3rd, 2012 by Don Giovanni Records. The record was self produced by the band and engineered by Steve Albini in his studio Electrical Audio. The group embarked on a national tour to support the album on April 7, 2012. All songs written by Screaming Females (Jarrett Dougherty, Mike "King Mike" Abbate, Marissa Paternoster). It All Means Nothing".

All At Once by Screaming Females, released 23 February 2018 1. Glass House 2. Black Moon 3. I'll Make You Sorry 4. Dirt 5. Agnes Martin 6. Deeply 7. Soft Domination 8. End Of My Bloodline 9. Chamber For Sleep I 10. Chamber For Sleep II 11. Bird In Space 12. Fantasy Lens 13. My Body 14. Drop By Drop 15. Step Outside Formed in New Brunswick, NJ in 2005, Screaming Females are Marissa Paternoster (guitar, vox), Mike Abbate (bass), and Jarrett Dougherty (drums). Poodlepop Screaming Females shred their way to the next level. A great, cathartic album. mcrmy119 Front to back fantastic album.

All At Once is Screaming Females' seventh full-length album. It was released on February 23rd, 2018. According to the Rolling Stone, the album was recorded in Seattle’s London Bridge Studio and Red Room with producer Matt Bayles who also produced their previous effort Rose Mountain. Deeply is the third song to be released from Screaming Females' 2018 album All At Once. 7. Soft Domination Lyrics.

You see, Screaming Females’ last album, 2015’s Rose Mountain, was an absolute jam- 10 tracks of tightly focused riff-punk. That album smashed and thrashed and was even bent around a pretty-clever central theme. So, what do you do after you’ve reached the core of what you’ve been refining for 10 years? There’s only one thing you can do- something completely different. Now, let’s not overstate it. This still is a Screaming Females record. Vocalist/guitarist Marissa Paternoster sings with an impossibly soulful voice and busts out Iommi/Sage worthy guitar lines. But, that being said, where previous releases have gotten tighter and tighter, more and more aerodynamic, All at Once- their first album in three years and longest gap between long-players ever- feels like a band shooting out from that structure and shooting towards the sky. If anything, All at Once sounds HUGE.

Screaming Females have just announced a new album. On February 23, the band will release All At Once via Don Giovanni. The album was produced by Matt Bayles (Mastodon, Pearl Jam) and the first single is Glass House, which you can check out below. The band also has tour dates lined up, including shows with Louisiana sludge metal outfit Thou. Take a look at those dates below. All At Once follows 2015′s Rose Mountain.

Related to Screaming Females - 10 Years: