» » Apocalypse - Apocalypse

Apocalypse - Apocalypse album flac

  • Performer: Apocalypse
  • Title: Apocalypse
  • Size FLAC ver: 1862 mb
  • Country: UK
  • Date of release: 1988
  • Style: Thrash
  • Other formats: WAV MP1 RA AHX VOX WMA DXD
  • Genre: Rock
  • Rating: 4.1 of 5
Apocalypse  - Apocalypse album flac


A1 Digital Life 5:08
A2 A Tale Of A Nightmare 3:31
A3 Crash! 4:29
A4 F**k Off And Die 4:39
B1 The Night Before 4:07
B2 Apocalypse 4:23
B3 Back To The Fire 3:19
B4 Dark Sword 3:40
B5 Cemetery 4:44


  • Artwork By [Cover Concept] – Apocalypse, Carlos Torres
  • Artwork By [Cover Illustration] – Eric Philippe
  • Artwork By [Logo] – Eric Philippe
  • Mixed By – Flemming Rasmussen
  • Photography – Joseph Carlucci
  • Producer – Apocalypse

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FLAG 23 Apocalypse Apocalypse ‎(LP, Album) Under One Flag FLAG 23 UK 1989
DT 277-2 Apocalypse Apocalypse ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Out Of Tune Records DT 277-2 Russia 2014
DT 277-2 Apocalypse Apocalypse ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Out Of Tune Records DT 277-2 Russia Unknown
DT 277-1 Apocalypse Apocalypse ‎(LP, Album) Out Of Tune Records DT 277-1 Switzerland 1988
T FLAG 23 Apocalypse Apocalypse ‎(Cass, Album) Under One Flag T FLAG 23 UK 1989


A Apocalypse
B1 Robotic Guitar
B2 Drums & Voices

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Tecnodisco, S.A.


  • Design – Pedro Torromé
  • Written-By – Germán Bou*


Made in Spain

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society (Boxed): S.G.A.E.
  • Depósito Legal: V-679-1992

Obscure Swiss thrash metal and this is their debut

The trio of musicians signed with Acit Records in 1990 and traveled to Porto Alegre to record their first release. The material on Apocalypse was written mostly by keyboardist Fritsch

King is the fourth full-length album from Italian heavy metal band Fleshgod Apocalypse. The album was released on February 5, 2016 through Nuclear Blast Records. The album was mixed and mastered at Fascination Street Studio in Örebro, Sweden. It's the last album to be released featuring Tommaso Riccardi on vocals and guitar before his departure in October 2017. Due to the high cost of utilizing a live symphonic orchestra, the orchestral sounds for the album were produced using software instruments.

Apocalypse (Primal Fear album). Apocalypse is the twelfth studio album by German heavy metal band Primal Fear. The album was released on 10 August 2018 via Frontiers Records. Ralf Scheepers – vocals. Mat Sinner – bass, vocals. Magnus Karlsson – guitars, keyboards. Alex Beyrodt – guitars. Tom Naumann – guitars. Francesco Jovino – drums.

Album Name Apocalypse. Лейблы Under One Flag Crash Records. Музыкальный стильThrash Metal. Владельцы этого альбома37. US version by Crash Records (1988) has a different cover.

Produced by Apocalypse. Cover Concept by Carlos ‘Tico’ Torres and Apocalypse. Recording information: Recorded at Aquarius Studios, Geneva.

Fleshgod Apocalypse have just revealed a brutal new song from their upcoming fifth studio album, Veleno. The fresh track, Sugar, is a melodic and vicious death metal cut, tastefully scaling back the lavish orchestration of some of Fleshgod’s recent records. Sugar is Fleshgod’s first new track since King was unleashed in 2016.

With the "Apocalypse" album the band developed and refined their music toward psychedelic rock without denying the psych pop roots found on "Kannibal Komix". The tracks became longer, the instrumentation many sided (great sitar in "Let die").

Apocalypse (6) ‎– Apocalypse. W Musidisc ‎– 101701. Format: Vinyl, LP, Album. Mixed By – Flemming Rasmussen. Photography – Joseph Carlucci. Producer – Apocalypse (6). Other Versions (5 of 10) View All. Cat.

Related to Apocalypse - Apocalypse: