» » Nine Inch Nails - The Fragile

Nine Inch Nails - The Fragile album flac

  • Performer: Nine Inch Nails
  • Title: The Fragile
  • Size FLAC ver: 1858 mb
  • Country: US
  • Date of release: 1999
  • Style: Alternative Rock, Industrial
  • Other formats: AAC DTS MMF APE MIDI TTA MPC
  • Genre: Electronic / Rock
  • Rating: 4.5 of 5
Nine Inch Nails - The Fragile album flac

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Somewhat Damaged
Guitar [Additional] – Danny Lohner
A2 The Day The World Went Away
Vocals [Additional] – Kim PrevostVocals [Backing Chants] – The Buddha Debutante Choir
A3 The Frail
A4 The Wretched
B1 We're In This Together
Drums [Chorus Drums] – Jerome Dillon
B2 The Fragile
B3 Just Like You Imagined
Guitar [Additional] – Adrian Belew, Danny LohnerPiano – Mike Garson
B4 Even Deeper
Drum Programming, Synthesizer [Additional] – Danny LohnerMixed By [Assistant] – Dr. Dre
C1 Pilgrimage
Percussion [Additional Marching Percussion] – Steve DudaTrumpet – Cherry HollyVocals [Chanting] – The Buddha Boys Choir
C2 No, You Don't
C3 La Mer
Cello – WillieDrums – William RieflinVocals – Denise Milfort
C4 The Great Below
Guitar [Ambiances] – Danny LohnerGuitar [End Melodic Guitar] – Adrian BelewPerformer [Atmospheres] – Charlie Clouser
D1 The Way Out Is Through
Piano – Mike Garson
D2 Into The Void
Backing Vocals – Kim PrevostDrum Programming – Charlie Clouser
D3 Where Is Everybody?
Guitar [End Melodic Guitar] – Adrian Belew
D4 The Mark Has Been Made
E1 10 Miles High
Mixed By – Keith Hillebrandt
E2 Please
E3 Starfuckers, Inc.
Vocals [Chanting] – The Buddha Boys Choir
E4 Complication
Guitar [Additional] – Danny Lohner
E5 The New Flesh
F1 I'm Looking Forward To Joining You, Finally
F2 The Big Come Down
F3 Underneath It All
F4 Ripe
Piano – Mike GarsonViolin – Steve Duda

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Interscope Records
  • Recorded At – Nothing Studios
  • Recorded At – Electrical Audio
  • Mastered At – Precision Mastering


  • Engineer [Additional] – Dave "Rave" Ogilvie*, Leo Herrera
  • Engineer [Second] – Brian Pollack
  • Mastered By – Tom Baker
  • Producer – Trent Reznor
  • Producer, Engineer, Mixed By – Alan Moulder
  • Programmed By – Charlie Clouser, Clinton Bradley, Keith Hillebrandt, Paul Decarli, Steve Duda, Trent Reznor
  • Recorded By [Supplemental Drum Recording] – Steve Albini


The vinyl version of The Fragile features two tracks not available on the CD version: 10 Miles High and The New Flesh. The intro and outros of each sides are different compared with the CD, especially with "Ripe" which does not have the "(with Decay)" section like on the CD.

Records come on black “nothing” die cut sleeves.

The hype sticker has been found on either side.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 606949047313
  • Label Code: LC 06406
  • Rights Society: BIEM/MCPS
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): ORLAKE 490-473-I REC I +A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 490-473-I REC I +B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): ORLAKE 490-473-I REC 2 +A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): ORLAKE 490-473-I REC 2 +B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side E): ORLAKE 490-473-I REC 3 +A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side F): ORLAKE 490-473-I REC 3 +B

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
0694904732 Nine Inch Nails The Fragile ‎(2xCD, Album, Tri) Nothing Records, Interscope Records 0694904732 US 1999
490 473-2 Nine Inch Nails The Fragile ‎(2xCD, Album) Nothing Records, Universal 490 473-2 Argentina 1999
006949047320 Nine Inch Nails The Fragile ‎(2xCD, Album, Tri) Nothing Records 006949047320 Netherlands 1999
0694904734 Nine Inch Nails The Fragile ‎(2xCass, Album) Nothing Records, Interscope Records 0694904734 Canada 1999
ILPST 8091, 490 473-1 Nine Inch Nails The Fragile ‎(3xLP, Album) Island Records, Nothing Records ILPST 8091, 490 473-1 UK 1999

Song: The Fragile Album: The Fragile (Left) (1999) Artist: Nine Inch Nails.

Nine Inch Nails : The Fragile: Deviations 1,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен.

Формируйте собственную коллекцию записей Nine Inch Nails. The Fragile - Album anecdotes: - The CD version consists of 23 tracks as listed in the master release branch. The LP version includes two additional tracks: "10 Miles High" and "The New Flesh". The last song, "Ripe" misses the second section called "(With Decay)" present on CD, mainly due to medium limitation reasons.

Rated B-class, Mid-importance). 98 (talk) 04:56, 20 July 2017 (UTC).

Nine Inch Nails – La Mer (Version) The Fragile 1999 Rare Remix. Nine Inch Nails – Year Zero. Nine Inch Nails – The Slip (2008) Full Album. Nine Inch Nails – Mark has been made. Nine Inch Nails – Please (1999 - The Fragile - Right). Nine Inch Nails (The Fragile. Left, 1999) – 11. La Mer. 4:12. Nine Inch Nails 1999 - The Fragile – 9. The Big Come Down. Nine Inch Nails – The Mark Has Been Made (1999, H14 Th. :02. Nine Inch Nails – The Fragile. Nine Inch Nails HALO 14 The Fragile - Right (1999) – The Way Out Is Through. Nine Inch Nails Fragile (right) 1999 – Please. Nine Inch Nails – The Wretched (1999, H14 The Fragile). Nine Inch Nails – With Teeth (Full Album). Nine Inch Nails – We re in This Together (1999 - The Fragile). Nine Inch Nails (The Fragile) – The Great Below.

The Fragile (also known as Halo 14), released on September 21, 1999, is the fourth studio album by Nine Inch Nails. The album features a rich array of electronic beats, ambient noise, and heavy guitar. While it received critical acclaim from many, it did not receive the commercial success that its predecessor, The Downward Spiral, did (attributed variously to the difference in musical climate, and insufficient promotion by Interscope Records).

Sometime over the last decade, music that is intrinsically meant to be menacing (. Nine Inch Nails) has become a banal syndicated- action hour soundtrack. It's easy to imagine the overproduced grind of "The Wretched" blaring through a TV screen as Nightman kicks a henchman off a roof. This stuff could be the score to "The Crow 4: In Space. Why does Trent Reznor thinking he can succeed? I'm actually glad Billy Corgan used up The Infinite Sadness. Reznor would jump all over a title like that. It's difficult to decide where to even begin trimming The Fragile. It's so stunningly monotonous. Any bit of it could be lost without notice.

Nine Inch Nails has also contributed to numerous film soundtracks as well as the soundtrack to the video game Quake. Initial ambitions for Nine Inch Nails in 1988 were to release one 12-inch single on a small European label.

Nine Inch Nails Fragile Album Art NIN Music Poster 11x17 – BananaRoad. Find this Pin and more on the beautiful dead by Anthony Gibson. As its main producer, singer, songwriter, and instrumentalist, Reznor is the only official member of Nine Inch Nails and remains solely responsible for its direction. Nine Inch Nails music straddles a wide range of genres. After recording a new album, usually assembles a live band to perform with him. Music Tv Music Bands New Music Trent Reznor Nine Inch Nails Le Temps Qui Passe Music Artwork Music Heals Kinds Of Music . .

92 users here now. all things nine inch nails. Hi, they are labeled "custom" because they are not the official covers. The WITT cover is a design I made using parts of The Fragile artwork, because I couldn't find any decent scans of the 4 WITT singles. One of the singles does use the flower images, but it's not the same. I can't remember if I used that image consciously or not.

Comments (5)

Why would anybody pay the astronomical prices for this.There is going to be a 2017 reissue. It's available for pre order now from the official NIN web store.
I'm not sure what's more obnoxious, the asking prices here, Trent's asking prices, or Trent's remaster values.http://dr.loudness-war.info/album/view/120485
nah, there is a B-sides album AS WELL as the normal album.
Reissue is due in Spring 2017 according to the official site.
Fantastic pressing, this album on vinyl is simply a must-have.

Related to Nine Inch Nails - The Fragile: