» » Girls Aloud - Ten

Girls Aloud - Ten album flac

  • Performer: Girls Aloud
  • Title: Ten
  • Size FLAC ver: 1257 mb
  • Country: UK
  • Date of release: 2012
  • Style: Electro, Synth-pop, Euro House
  • Other formats: RA AUD MP1 AU DMF WAV TTA
  • Genre: Electronic / Pop
  • Rating: 4.7 of 5
Girls Aloud - Ten album flac


1-1 Something New
1-2 The Promise
1-3 The Loving Kind
1-4 Untouchable
1-5 Sexy! No No No...
1-6 Call The Shots
1-7 Can't Speak French
1-8 Something Kinda Ooooh
1-9 Biology
1-10 The Show
1-11 Love Machine
1-12 I'll Stand By You
1-13 Jump
1-14 No Good Advice
1-15 Sound Of The Underground
1-16 On The Metro
1-17 Beautiful 'Cause You Love Me
1-18 Every Now And Then
2-1 Graffiti My Soul
2-2 Wake Me Up
2-3 Wild Horses
2-4 Swinging London Town
2-5 Whole Lotta History
2-6 Crazy Fool
2-7 Girl Overboard
2-8 Black Jacks
2-9 Hoxton Heroes
2-10 Memory Of You

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Polydor Ltd. (UK)
  • Copyright (c) – Polydor Ltd. (UK)


Issued to commemorate the group's ten years of existence. Tracks 1-1 and 1-16 to 1-18 are brand new tracks recorded especially for this compilation.

This deluxe edition includes a second disc with additional hits, album tracks and b-sides.

Issued in stickered jewel case with double-sided tray.
Made in the EU.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 602537220137
  • Rights Society: BIEM/SDRM
  • Label Code: LC 00309

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
371 730-3 Girls Aloud Ten ‎(CD, Comp) Polydor 371 730-3 UK 2012
372 434-5 Girls Aloud Ten ‎(CD, Comp) Polydor 372 434-5 Europe 2012
372 201-8, 372 069-0 Girls Aloud Ten ‎(2xCD, Comp + 2xDVD-V + Box, Ltd, Del) Polydor, Polydor 372 201-8, 372 069-0 UK 2012
4605026712119 Girls Aloud Ten ‎(CD, Comp) Polydor 4605026712119 Russia 2012
372 445-6 Girls Aloud Ten ‎(2xCD, Comp, Dlx) Polydor 372 445-6 Malaysia 2012

This is a record from TV of the Girls Aloud - Ten The Hits Tour 2013 on march 2013.

Girls Aloud performing 'Something New' - Ten: The Hits Tour 2013. Ripped from the DVD release.

to the present day.

New track from the brand new greatest hits album "Ten" by Girls Aloud

Album · 2012 · 28 Songs.

The discography of British girl group Girls Aloud consists of five studio albums, two greatest hits albums, two live albums, and one remix album. The band has also released twenty-one singles and have provided eleven original recordings for other albums. Viewers voted for Cheryl Tweedy, Nicola Roberts, Nadine Coyle, Kimberley Walsh and Sarah Harding to be members of the group

This is a list of all songs performed by the British pop girl group Girls Aloud. Apologize" – Jo Whiley's Live Lounge, 2008. Beneath Your Beautiful" – Radio 1 Live Lounge, 2012. Broken Strings" – Out of Control Tour, 2009. Call Me Maybe" - Ten: The Hits Tour, 2013. Celebration" – Children in Need, 2004. Fame", "What a Feeling", "Footloose" (Musicals Medley) – Chemistry Tour, 2006.

The commemorative compilation Ten doesn't contain all the singles featured on Girls Aloud's previous anthology, 2006's The Sound of Girls Aloud, but it functions as an update. There is an eight-song overlap between the releases, including the number one . singles "Sound of the Underground" and "I'll Stand by Yo. With the exception of "Walk This Way," all of the group's post-Sound of Girls Aloud singles, such as "The Promise" - yet another . number one - are here.

Ten is the second greatest hits album and the final album released by British and Irish girlband Girls Aloud, released in commemoration of the group’s tenth anniversary. It was released in the United Kingdom on 26 November 2012 by Polydor Records. The album consists of fourteen of Girls Aloud’s singles, including the number-one singles Sound of the Underground, I’ll Stand by You and The Promise and four new tracks. The album was praised by contemporary music critics, who noted production team Xenomania’s creativity and Girls Aloud’s strong collection of hit singles

Girls Aloud have confirmed the tracklist for their upcoming greatest hits collection. The girl group will release Ten on November 26 to celebrate their 10th anniversary. The retrospective will feature their debut hit 'Sound Of The Underground', along with popular singles 'The Promise', 'Biology' and 'Call The Shots'. Ten will also feature four new tracks, including upcoming single 'Something New', 'On The Metro', 'Beautiful 'Cause You Love Me' and 'Every Now And Then'. Fans can choose from Girls Aloud's extensive collection of singles, B-sides and album tracks. Voting closes at midnight on October 21 and the selected tracks will be revealed one by one, every day at 10am from October 22. Girls Aloud will embark on a 12-date headline tour of the UK in support of the new collection throughout February and March.

Related to Girls Aloud - Ten: