The Hold - NOISEBLOODASSAULT album flac

  • Performer: The Hold
  • Size FLAC ver: 1158 mb
  • Date of release: 2004
  • Style: Hardcore, Punk
  • Other formats: MOD ASF XM DTS DXD AUD DMF
  • Genre: Rock
  • Rating: 4.8 of 5
The Hold  - NOISEBLOODASSAULT album flac


1 Street Filth
2 Disease
3 Violent Despair
4 Gave Up Everything
5 Bridges
6 Not Dead Yet
7 The Voice
8 Heat Us Up
9 President
10 Bloodlife
11 Nothing
12 They're All Dead
13 Genocide
14 Death Is Death

Слушайте The 1975 (Deluxe) от The 1975 на Deezer. Благодаря потоковой трансляции музыки на Deezer вы можете слушать более 53 млн треков, создавать свои плейлисты и делиться любимыми песнями с друзьями.

Biography by Kenyon Hopkin. Acclaimed and respected Minneapolis-bred indie rockers who boast a melodic, contemporary take on mid-'70s classic rock.

Wired and well connected since 2003.

Stream Tracks and Playlists from The Dø on your desktop or mobile device.

Hold Your Fire is the second studio album of the hard rock band FireHouse. It was released in June 1992. The album spent thirty weeks in the Billboard 200 Top Albums chart peaking at 23. The album spawned several hit singles like "Reach for the Sky", "Sleeping With You" and another signature love ballad in the form of "When I Look Into Your Eyes". The album was certified Gold by the RIAA in the United States. All songs written by Bill Leverty and . Snare, except where noted.

Information on The Hold Steady. Album Stream: The Hold Steady - "Teeth Dreams". Watch The Hold Steady Play New Song The Ambassador At SXSW.

Denver Haircut is the first track on Thrashing Thru the Passion. by: Stephen M. Deusner. Live at Fingerprints.

The Hold Steady is an American indie rock band from Brooklyn, New York, formed in 2004. Noted for their lyrically dense storytelling, and classic rock influences, the band’s narrative-based songs frequently address themes, including drug addiction, religion and redemption, and often take place within the city of Minneapolis. Formed four years following the break-up of vocalist/guitarist Craig Finn and lead guitarist Tad Kubler’s former band, Lifter Puller, The Hold Steady released their debut album, Almost Killed Me in 2004, and came to prominence with the release of their third studio album, Boys and Girls in America, in 2006. Members Craig Finn – vocals, guitar Tad Kubler – lead guitar Galen Polivka – bass Bobby Drake – drums Steve Selvidge – guitar. Members Franz Nicolay – keyboards, accordion, harmonica (2005–2010) Judd Counsell – drums (2004–2005).

Related to The Hold - NOISEBLOODASSAULT: