» » Yellowcard - Southern Air

Yellowcard - Southern Air album flac

  • Performer: Yellowcard
  • Title: Southern Air
  • Size FLAC ver: 1136 mb
  • Country: US
  • Date of release: 2012
  • Style: Pop Punk
  • Other formats: APE AHX MIDI FLAC RA AUD VQF
  • Genre: Rock
  • Rating: 4.2 of 5
Yellowcard - Southern Air album flac

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Awakening 4:23
2 Surface Of The Sun 3:43
3 Always Summer 3:10
4 Here I Am Alive
Vocals [Additional Vocals] – Tay Jardine*
5 Sleep In The Snow
Piano – Georg Egloff
6 A Vicious Kind 3:53
7 Telescope
Vocals [Additional Vocals] – Alex Gaskarth, Cassadee Pope, Tay Jardine*
8 Rivertown Blues 3:34
9 Ten
Pedal Steel Guitar, Mandolin – David Immergluck*
10 Southern Air 4:22

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Die Holly Music
  • Copyright (c) – Kobalt Songs Music Publishing
  • Manufactured By – www.takt.eu – 2100003536815
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Mixed At – Paramount Recording Studios
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Hopeless Records, Inc.
  • Recorded At – Eastwest Studios
  • Recorded At – The Casita
  • Published By – Die Holly Music


  • Cello – Christine Lightner
  • Design, Photography By – Brian Manley
  • Engineer [Assistant Engineer At East West] – Brendan Dekora
  • Lyrics By – Patrick Stump (tracks: 4)
  • Mastered By – Ted Jensen
  • Mixed By [Assistant] – Nicolas Fournier
  • Music By, Written-By – Yellowcard
  • Musician – Josh Portman, Longineu Parsons III*, Ryan Mendez
  • Musician, Arranged By [String Arrangements] – Sean Mackin
  • Musician, Lyrics By – Ryan Key
  • Producer, Mixed By, Programmed By, Recorded By – Neal Avron
  • Recorded By – Erich Talaba
  • Viola – Rodney Wirtz


© 2012 Die Holly Music / Kobalt Songs Music Publishing (ASCAP)
℗ 2012 Hopeless Records, Inc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (String): 790692075829
  • Barcode (Text): 7 90692 07582 9
  • Matrix / Runout: 2100003536815
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LK97
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI UU067

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
HR758-1 Yellowcard Southern Air ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Red) Hopeless Records HR758-1 US 2012
HR758-2 Yellowcard Southern Air ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Gre) Hopeless Records HR758-2 US 2012
EKRM-1226 Yellowcard Southern Air ‎(CD, Album) Hopeless Records, Kick Rock Invasion EKRM-1226 Japan 2012
HR758-2 Yellowcard Southern Air ‎(LP, Album) Hopeless Records HR758-2 US 2012
none Yellowcard Southern Air ‎(11xFile, AAC, Album, 256) Hopeless Records none US 2012

Southern Air is the eighth studio album by American rock band Yellowcard

11 видео Воспроизвести все Yellowcard - Southern Air (Album Stream)Hopeless Records.

Southern Air - Yellowcard. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией.

Listen free to Yellowcard – Southern Air (Awakening, Surface of the Sun and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Заряжайся отборным Панк-Роком на POLYGON FM 24 часа 7 дней в неделю

Southern Air is the eighth studio album by American rock band Yellowcard. It was released on August 14, 2012 through Hopeless Records. The songs "Always Summer" and "Here I Am Alive" were released as singles, the latter featuring Taylor Jardine of We Are the In Crowd. The album also features guest appearances by Alex Gaskarth of All Time Low and American recording artist Cassadee Pope.

Southern Air is the eighth studio album by American rock band Yellowcard. It debuted at 10 on the US Billboard top 200, making this their second album to debut in the top 10 (the other being their 2006 LP Lights and Sounds)

Southern Air is the sound of emo growing up. Yellowcard formed in 1997, so the members of the Jacksonville, Fl. based quintet were well into their 30s when its eighth studio album came out. And while the songs on Southern Air are still taut and buoyant with a youthful exuberance, they’re also nicely balanced with thoughtful lyrics that go well beyond the band’s bygone muse-in-a-mall topics. Awakening finds Ryan Key looking to the future and accepting that a man can (and sometimes should) embrace his own change.

The rest of the album is more typically Yellowcard, but there is still something fresh in the breezy swing of standout track Sleep in the Snow.

Yellowcard ‎– Southern Air. Label: Hopeless Records ‎– HR758-2, Hopeless Records ‎– HR758. Country: US. Released: 14 Aug 2012. Music By, Written-By – Yellowcard. Musician – Josh Portman, Longineu Parsons III, Ryan Mendez. Musician, Arranged By – Sean Mackin. Musician, Lyrics By – Ryan Key. Producer, Mixed By, Programmed By, Recorded By – Neal Avron. Recorded By – Erich Talaba. Viola – Rodney Wirtz.

Emo-rock stalwarts Yellowcard have been building toward a more mature, nuanced sound over the course of their past few releases, and the band continues this trend with 2012's Southern Air. Coming up on 15 years since they first started playing, Yellowcard are clearly at the point in their lives when teenage ambitions have long since given way to adult realizations

Related to Yellowcard - Southern Air: