» » WoWos - WoWos

WoWos - WoWos album flac

  • Performer: WoWos
  • Title: WoWos
  • Size FLAC ver: 1121 mb
  • Date of release: 2013
  • Style: Indie Pop
  • Other formats: VOX TTA DXD VQF AUD XM MMF
  • Genre: Pop
  • Rating: 4.1 of 5
WoWos - WoWos album flac


A1 Milton 05:50
A2 Is It Any Wonder? 04:58
A3 A Higher Lady 04:19
A4 Chameleon 05:46
B1 Sillakuy 06:06
B2 WATLO 05:40
B3 Spiral Song 06:12
B4 Shifting To 04:26


  • Arranged By – Sean Carpio (tracks: Seán Carpio)
  • Bass – Jeppe Skovbakke
  • Drums – Seán Carpio*
  • Engineer – Morten Bue
  • Guitar – Anders Holst, Mikkel Ploug, Seán Carpio*
  • Mastered By – Morten Bue
  • Mixed By – Morten Bue
  • Vocals – Jeppe Skovbakke, Seán Carpio*
  • Written-By – Seán Carpio*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other: 110602E1

Wowo's prides itself on making in house some of the highest quality car care products in the world, with fast worldwide shipping.

Sean Carpio is asking you to please fund his WoWos Debut Album project on Fundit.

Grupo progresivo fundado a principios de 2016, inicialmente conformándose con Al Wynter (voz), Mark Numan (teclados), Peter Priestley (bajo), Marcus Murray.

Don't be a number, be a member!.

Track 14 If I Ruled The World has been removed to increase exposure, because it's banned in over 235 countries.

WOWOS by Seán Carpio, released 01 December 2013 1. Milton 2. Is It Any Wonder? 3. A Higher Lady 4. Chameleon 5. Sillakuy 6. WATLO 7. Spiral Song 8. Shifting T. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

The set was released on Dec. 21 via Slaughter Gang/Epic Records and launches with 131,000 equivalent album units earned in the week ending Dec. 27, according to Nielsen Music. Of that sum, 18,000 were in traditional album sales, as the bulk of the album was driven by streaming activity. The Billboard 200 chart ranks the most popular albums of the week in the . based on multi-metric consumption as measured in equivalent album units. Units are comprised of traditional album sales, track equivalent albums (TEA) and streaming equivalent albums (SEA).

21 Savage releases his new album "I Am I Was" a few weeks after fans originally expected it to arrive. 21 Savage is back with a new album titled I Am I Was. The LP is his first solo release since 2017’s Issa Album and the follow-up to his Without Warning collaboration with Metro Boomin and Offset. The Slaughter Gang rapper’s sophomore LP is comprised of 15 songs. Guests on the project include J. Cole, Childish Gambino, ScHoolboy Q, Post Malone, Offset, Lil Baby and Gunna. Check out 21 Savage’s I Am I Was stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Related to WoWos - WoWos: