» » The Kleenrz - Season 2

The Kleenrz - Season 2 album flac

  • Performer: The Kleenrz
  • Title: Season 2
  • Size FLAC ver: 1413 mb
  • Country: US
  • Date of release: 2016
  • Style: Abstract
  • Other formats: ASF MP4 APE DXD AC3 ASF DTS
  • Genre: Hip hop
  • Rating: 4.2 of 5
The Kleenrz - Season 2 album flac

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Usual Suds-Pects
A2 The Langoliers
A3 First 48
A4 Revenge Pt. 2
A5 The Breakup Breakfast
Featuring – Penthouse Penthouse
A6 Shanquia
Featuring – Del Tha Funkee Homosapien
A7 Big Business
B1 Melancholia
B2 We Got This!
B3 Man Overboard
Featuring – Driver*, Myka 9*
B4 Aww Yeah
B5 Ghost Recon
Featuring – Abstract Rude, Awol One, Eligh, Sach, Grouch*


  • Artwork – ABCNT
  • Mastered By – Daddy Kev
  • Recorded By, Producer, Mixed By – Kenny Segal
  • Scratches – Dstyles*
  • Written-By – Self Jupiter


includes download card

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Sticker): 6 69158 53071 7

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none The Kleenrz Season 2 ‎(CDr) Not On Label none US 2016

84 USD. Described by The Kleenrz themselves, "Season Two is left coast, Southern, dark, messy, beautiful, inventive, cool, fun and frothy

Self Jupiter and Kenny Segal - First 48 (The Kleenrz-Season 2 2016).

Complete your The Kleenrz collection. Season 2 ‎(LP, Album, Ltd).

The Kleenrz (Self Jupiter & Kenny Segal) - Season Two (2016) cover. jpg 01. The Usual Suds-Spects. The Kleenrz (Self Jupiter & Kenny Segal) - Season Two (2016). 01. 10. Man Overboard feat. Myka 9 & Busdriver. 05. The Breakup Breakfast feat.

KLEENRZ ! Performing new song "First 48" last night at the Team Supreme 2nd anniversary.

Self Jupiter released a collaborative album with producer Kenny Segal, titled The Kleenrz, on Hellfyre Club in 2012. Hard Hat Area (2000). The Kleenrz (2012) (with Kenny Segal, as The Kleenrz). The Legend of 1900 (2014) (with Slippers). Season 2 (2016) (with Kenny Segal, as The Kleenrz).

Season 2 is the second Korean studio album (third overall) by the South Korean boy band Infinite. It was released on May 21, 2014 by Woollim Label. The album features thirteen tracks with "Last Romeo" serving as the title track. A repackage of the album titled Be Back, was released on July 22, 2014.

Includes unlimited streaming of Season two via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 2 days.

By Self Jupiter, Kenny Segal.

Related to The Kleenrz - Season 2: