» » Atomkraft - Future Warriors

Atomkraft - Future Warriors album flac

  • Performer: Atomkraft
  • Title: Future Warriors
  • Size FLAC ver: 1971 mb
  • Date of release: 1985
  • Style: Speed Metal
  • Other formats: AAC MOD FLAC MP1 RA MPC MOD
  • Genre: Rock
  • Rating: 4.1 of 5
Atomkraft - Future Warriors album flac

Atomkraft are an English heavy/speed metal band who were part of the New Wave of British Heavy Metal movement. They formed in 1979 and disbanded 1988.

Watch the video for Future Warriors from Atomkraft's Future Warriors for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.

Слушайте Future Warriors и скачивайте бесплатно в формате mp3 прямо сейчас, без кодов, смс и регистрации.

Atomkraft - Future Warriors (1985).

Future Warriors ‎(LP, Album). Future Warriors ‎(LP, Album, RE).

The album itself has never been released on CD format, but all songs present on 'Future Warriors' were re-released on the CD compilation 'Total Metal: The Neat Anthology. Recording information: Recorded at Impulse 24 Studios. Added by: (Unknown user). Modified by: Gutterscream. Added on: N/A. Last modified on: 2015-07-16 23:45:24.

Modifier l'album Reporter une erreur. Liste des groupes NWOBHM Atomkraft Future Warriors. ajouter les paroles de l'album. Ajouter un fichier audio. Nom du groupe Atomkraft. Membres possèdant cet album20. 5. Pour the Metal in. 6. Death Valley. 7. This Planet's Burning.

Band: Atomkraft Album: Future Warriors Year: 1985 Genre: NWOBHM, Speed metal Line-up: Ian Swift -vocals- Ged Wolf -guitars- Tony Dolan -bass- Rob. Atomkraft - Burn in HellKristoss666. Burn In Hell" by Atomkraft from Future Warriors LP. Enjoy! Atomkraft - Devils Reignoctagon666. k-437045256701828 Atomkraft Album: Future Warriors (1985) Country of origin: United Kingdom. ATOMKRAFT - FUTURE WARRIORSHeavy Metal Vinyl.

This album has an average beat per minute of 134 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 72/200 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Future Warriors. BPM Profile Future Warriors. Album starts at 160BPM, ends at 104BPM (-56), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing).

Atomkraft didn't have real activities during the following years, despite of regular rumors about a possible new album. Finally, an EP of new material came out in 2011 on Austrian underground label . This EP was called Cold Sweat and contents three unreleased tracks recorded with members of the 2005 line-up and session musicians plus a Thin Lizzy cover of the famous "Cold Sweat" track, featuring Australian guitar player Joe Matera on guitar solo. Former Venom guitarist Jeff Mantas appeared as a guest during the gig. A new compilation album, called Looking Back To The Future, was released in 2014 by Italian label Minotauro Records.

Related to Atomkraft - Future Warriors: