» » Molly Hatchet - Take No Prisoners

Molly Hatchet - Take No Prisoners album flac

  • Performer: Molly Hatchet
  • Title: Take No Prisoners
  • Size FLAC ver: 1489 mb
  • Country: US
  • Date of release: 2012
  • Style: Southern Rock
  • Other formats: AHX AAC WAV MOD MIDI WMA AUD
  • Genre: Rock
  • Rating: 4.9 of 5
Molly Hatchet - Take No Prisoners album flac

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Bloody Reunion
Written-By – Banner Thomas, Dave Hlubek, Duane Roland, Jimmy Farrar
2 Respect Me In The Morning
Written-By – Duane Roland, Jimmy Farrar
3 Long Tall Sally
Written-By – Enotris Johnson, Richard Penniman, Robert Blackwell
4 Loss Of Control
Written-By – Banner Thomas, Bruce Crump, Duane Roland
5 All Mine
Written-By – Banner Thomas
6 Lady Luck
Written-By – Dave Hlubek
7 Power Play
Written-By – Steve Holland
8 Don't Mess Around
Written-By – Banner Thomas, Duane Roland
9 Don't Leave Me Lonely
Written-By – Bruce Crump, Steve Holland
10 Dead Giveaway
Written-By – Dave Hlubek

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sony Music Entertainment Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Sony Music Entertainment Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – 4Worlds Media Ltd.
  • Licensed From – Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited
  • Distributed By – Plastic Head Distribution
  • Recorded At – Compass Point Studios
  • Recorded At – Record Plant, Los Angeles
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound


  • Bass Guitar – Banner Thomas
  • Drums – Bruce Crump
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Cary Pritikin, Harold Dorsett
  • Guest, Backing Vocals – Katy Sagal, Laurie Bono, Mindy Sterling
  • Guest, Congas – Paulinho Da Costa
  • Guest, Horns – Tower Of Power Section* (tracks: 1, 6)
  • Guest, Keyboards – Jai Winding
  • Guest, Percussion – Tom Werman
  • Guest, Vocals – Baby Jean (tracks: 2)
  • Guitar – Steve Holland
  • Lead Guitar – Dave Hlubek, Duane Roland
  • Mastered By – George Manno*
  • Mixed By – Gary Ladinsky
  • Painting – Boris*
  • Photography By – David Gahr
  • Producer – Tom Werman
  • Recorded By – Gary Ladinsky
  • Vocals – Jimmy Farrar

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 803341365858

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FE 37480 Molly Hatchet Take No Prisoners ‎(LP, Album, San) Epic FE 37480 US 1981
25-3P-336 Molly Hatchet Take No Prisoners ‎(LP, Album) Epic 25-3P-336 Japan 1981
EPC85296 Molly Hatchet Take No Prisoners ‎(LP, Album) Epic EPC85296 Spain 1981
BGOCD834 Molly Hatchet Take No Prisoners ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM) BGO Records BGOCD834 UK 2008
FET 37480 Molly Hatchet Take No Prisoners ‎(Cass, Album) Epic FET 37480 US 1981

Take No Prisoners Released: 1981 Label: Epic Produced By: Tom Werman Track List 1. Bloody Reunion (00:00) (Written by Jimmy Farrar, Duane Roland, Dave.

Complete sua coleção de Molly Hatchet.

All lyrics from Take No Prisoners album, popular Molly Hatchet songs with tracklist and information about album.

Listen free to Molly Hatchet – Take No Prisoners (Bloody Reunion, Respect Me In The Morning and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Take No Prisoners is the fourth studio album by American southern rock band Molly Hatchet, released in 1981 (see 1981 in music). This is the second and last studio album released with lead singer Jimmy Farrar and the last one with original bass player Banner Thomas, who left the band in 1982. Respect Me in the Morning" is a duet between Farrar and Joyce "Baby Jean" Kennedy of Mother's Finest. The album is also notable because actress Katey Sagal appears as a backup singer.

Molly Hatchet blazes across the face of rock & roll with another Southern/hard rock set, even paying homage to 1950s rock & roll with a cover of "Long Tall Sally. Still, the band doesn't seem able to recreate the intensity of its first couple of releases. Respect Me in the Morning" appears to start off a set of powerful Hatchet tunes, but the ball gets fumbled halfway into the game.

Band Name Molly Hatchet. Album Name Take No Prisoners. Released date November 1981. Music StyleSouthern Rock. Members owning this album7. 2. Respect Me in the Morning. Wydawcy Columbia Records. Styl muzycznySouthern Rock. Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album57.

Album – Album, is a collection of audio recordings issued as a single item on CD, record, audio tape, or another medium. That same year Joyce Kennedy guested with Molly Hatchet on the song Respect Me in the Morning from the Take No Prisoners album. Mothers Finest went on hiatus after 1983s One Mother to Another, with vocalist Joyce Kennedy pursuing a solo career and she scored a Billboard Top 40 hit with The First Time I Made Love, a duet with Jeffrey Osborne.

Related to Molly Hatchet - Take No Prisoners: