» » Mutiny - Secrets

Mutiny - Secrets album flac

  • Performer: Mutiny
  • Title: Secrets
  • Size FLAC ver: 1106 mb
  • Country: UK
  • Date of release: 2001
  • Style: House, UK Garage
  • Other formats: AA MIDI VOX MP1 DXD AAC WMA
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Rating: 4.3 of 5
Mutiny - Secrets album flac

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Secrets (Original Radio Version)
Backing Vocals – D-Empress
2 Secrets (10° Below Radio Version)
Backing Vocals – D-EmpressRemix – 10° Below
3 Secrets (Rhythm Masters Club Vocal Mix)
Remix – Rhythm Masters

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Sunflower Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sunflower Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Sunflower Records Ltd.
  • Licensed To – Virgin Records Ltd.


  • Vocals – Lorraine Cato


Tracks 1&3: Contains Samples of "Dr. Love" Performed by First Choice.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 24389 75712 5
  • Label Code: LC 03096
  • Other: PM514
  • Matrix / Runout: EMI UDEN 8975712 @ 2
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L046
  • Rights Society: bel / BIEM

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
7243 8 97846 6 4 Mutiny Secrets ‎(12") Virgin 7243 8 97846 6 4 UK 2001
7243 8 97831 6 2 Mutiny Secrets ‎(12") Ultralab 7243 8 97831 6 2 Europe 2001
VCRTDJ86 Mutiny Secrets ‎(2x12", Promo) VC Recordings VCRTDJ86 UK 2001
SUNI 018EP Mutiny UK* Secrets ‎(12", Promo) Sunflower Records SUNI 018EP UK 2000
VCRDDJ86 Mutiny Secrets ‎(CD, Single, Promo) VC Recordings VCRDDJ86 UK 2001

Mutiny Within's track "Secrets" off their upcoming new album "Origins. Lyrics No secrets stay safe, Morals gone, no hope is found, Rules escape me, But you're too blind to see

Secrets" by Mutiny UK. Taken from the album 'In The Now' out on System Recordings.

Mutiny UK (featuring Lorraine Cato).

Absolute Label Services (от лица компании "Sunflower Records"); BMG Rights Management, UMPG Publishing, ARESA, CMRRA" и другие авторские общества (4).

Mutiny Within is the self-titled debut album by New Jersey heavy metal band, Mutiny Within, released on February 23, 2010 in the US, and on April 26, 2010 in the UK, both through Roadrunner Records. The album was recorded at Bieler Bros. Studios in Pompano Beach, Florida, produced by Jason Bieler, and mixed by Martyn "Ginge" Ford and Jeff Rose at Not-In-Pill Studios, Newport, Wales.

Mutiny Within is a metal band from Edison, New Jersey. The band was formed in 2002 by bassist Andrew Jacobs. They would go through a number of lineup changes and a name change before finally solidifying into the band they would eventually become. Jacobs recruited his younger brother, Brandon Jacobs, to play guitar, as well as drummer Bill Fore and keyboardist Drew Stavola.

Metalcore Mutiny Within. 队列表 Metalcore Mutiny Within Mutiny Within. Band Name Mutiny Within.

Mutiny UK, lorraine cato. Cat: SUNI 053 Released: 1 October, 2015 Genre: Funky/Club House. What is Album Only? Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release.

by Mutiny On The Bounty. Streaming + Download. Digital Tropics' 12". Record/Vinyl + Digital Album. Includes unlimited streaming of Mutiny on the Bounty - Digital Tropics via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

Related to Mutiny - Secrets: