» » Satanic Surfers - Unconsciously Confined

Satanic Surfers - Unconsciously Confined album flac

  • Performer: Satanic Surfers
  • Title: Unconsciously Confined
  • Size FLAC ver: 1564 mb
  • Country: Sweden
  • Date of release: 2018
  • Style: Punk
  • Other formats: AUD AA DXD ASF AAC AU MP4
  • Genre: Rock
  • Rating: 4.9 of 5
Satanic Surfers - Unconsciously Confined album flac


A1 Forfeiture
A2 Thoughts, Words, Action
A3 4 A.M.
A4 PC = Potential Criminal
A5 Bittersweet
A6 The Sing-Along Summer-Song
B1 State Of Conformity
B2 More To Life
B3 Don´t Let Silence Be An Option
B4 Aim To Please?
B5 Pecan Pie
B6 Up For Sale
B7 Diversity


Limited to 500 copies - 100 transparent red / 100 yellow (this) / 300 black.

© & (p) 2002 Bad Taste Records Records. Under license to La Agonia de Vivir.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BTR 1201 Satanic Surfers Unconsciously Confined ‎(LP, Album) Bad Taste Records BTR 1201 Sweden 2002
LADV107 Satanic Surfers Unconsciously Confined ‎(LP, Album, RE) La Agonía De Vivir LADV107 Europe 2018
HD5006 Satanic Surfers Unconsciously Confined ‎(CD, Album) Bad Taste Records HD5006 US 2002
BARULHO 0042 Satanic Surfers Unconsciously Confined ‎(CD, Album) Barulho Records BARULHO 0042 Brazil 2002
BTR 54 CD Satanic Surfers Unconsciously Confined ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Bad Taste Records BTR 54 CD Europe 2002

Unconsciously Confined.

Unconsciously Confined - Satanic Surfers. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией.

Satanic Surfers : Unconsciously Confined,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен.

Get the Tempo of the tracks from Unconsciously Confined (2002) by Satanic Surfers. This album has an average beat per minute of 106 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 102/113 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page.

Listen free to Satanic Surfers – Unconsciously Confined (Forfeiture, Thoughts, Words, Action and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Unconsciously Confined. Unconsciously Confined Tracklist. 1. Forfeiture Lyrics.

Satanic Surfers was formed in fall, 1989 by vocalist Erik Kronwall and drummer Rodrigo Alfaro. Soon after, Frederik Jakobsen and Magnus Blixtberg joined on guitar, while Tomek Sokolowski took on bass duties. The band did not release their debut album until 1993. Named Skate to Hell, the record was the first release issued by Bad Taste Records. After 2002's Unconsciously Confined, the group added bassist Andy Dahlström and drummer Robert Samsonovitz, and issued their final album, 2005's Taste the Poison After receiving an offer from Amnesia Rockfest in 2014, the band announced that they would reunite for the 2015 summer festival circuit.

Album · 2002 · 13 Songs. Ten Foot Pole/Satanic Surfers - EP. 1995. Zero ads. Try it now. Learn more. Diğer alışveriş seçenekleri: Bir Apple Store’u ziyaret edin, 00800 448 829 873 ya da 0216 282 15 11 numaralı telefonu arayın veya bir bayi bulun.

Unconsciously Confined ‎(LP, Album, RE). La Agonía De Vivir. Unconsciously Confined ‎(CD, Album, Promo).

After much success with previous efforts, Unconsciously Confined finds Satanic Surfers' lead singer, Rodrigo, out from behind the drums and handling all the singing duties exclusively. His strong, smooth voice, as well as Satanic Surfers' ability to be a part of the successful marketing movement known as pop-punk, will surely carry the band on to more success. Evidently, they're one of the most popular punk bands in Europe. The album is so short (13 songs in 25 minutes) that it ends up leaving the listener without a chance to get a proper grasp before the whole monotonous ride is over. Surely fans of Fat Wreck Chords, Epitaph Records, Hopeless Records, and their ilk will enjoy this, but the next renaissance punk album this is not.

Related to Satanic Surfers - Unconsciously Confined: