» » Various - La Leche! Compilation 2010

Various - La Leche! Compilation 2010 album flac

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: La Leche! Compilation 2010
  • Size FLAC ver: 1221 mb
  • Date of release: 2010
  • Style: House, Progressive House
  • Other formats: DTS VOX AU MIDI MP2 AIFF VOC
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Rating: 4.9 of 5
Various - La Leche! Compilation 2010 album flac

Tracklist Hide Credits

Mixed By J.Louis
1-01 Rhythm Masters & MYNC* Ft. Wynter Gordon I Feel Love (Original Club Mix)
1-02 Pirupa & Pigi Sweet Devil (Original Mix)
1-03 J.Louis I Don't Know (Chus Soler Remix)
Remix – Chus Soler
1-04 DJ PP Miami Vice (Original Mix)
1-05 Miguel Picasso Pushing (Dub)
1-06 Muzzaik Presents Jeremy Duplaix & Daniel Delay Bodyshine 2010 (Original Mix)
Presenter – Muzzaik
1-07 Paul Thomas, Sonny Wharton* & Ant Brooks Brass!
1-08 Ferrant Benavent* Feat. Jean Ngor Maack No Words (Chus Soler & J.Louis Rmx)
Remix – Chus Soler, J.Louis
1-09 Kruse & Nuernberg* Lovers N' Fighters (DJ Madskillz Rmx)
Remix – DJ Madskillz
1-10 Filthy Rich Carnivale
1-11 Kaiserdisco Aguja
1-12 DJ Chus Harmonica Track (Original In Stereo Mix)
1-13 Rainer Weichhold Yeah (Kaiserdisco Rmx)
Remix – Kaiserdisco
1-14 Milk & Sugar Let The Love Take Over (Milk & Sugar Dub Mix)
Remix – Milk & Sugar
1-15 Swanky Tunes "Rave-O-Phonic" (David Tort Rework)
Remix – David Tort
Mixed By Taito Tikaro
2-01 Hardsoul & Mitch Crown Nrg (David Penn Rmx)
Remix – David Penn
2-02 Barbara Tucker Superstar (Taito Tikaro Essence Vocal Rmx)
Remix – Taito Tikaro
2-03 Lissat & Voltaxx Days In Kazalf (Alex Kenji Rmx)
Remix – Alex Kenji
2-04 T. Tommy & Vicente Belenguer Ft. Patrizze Sound Of Goodbye (Danny Leblack Rmx)
Remix – Danny Leblack
2-05 Taito Tikaro, J.Louis & Rebeka Brown Real Things (Taito Tikaro Essence Rmx 2010)
Remix – Taito Tikaro
2-06 Suzanne Palmer Big Love (Muzzaik Rmx)
Remix – Muzzaik
2-07 Albert Neve & David Oleart Ft. Kaysee She Won't Give Up (Taito Tikaro Essence Rmx)
Remix – Taito Tikaro
2-08 Joan Reyes Shakedown (Original Mix)
2-09 Tikaro*, Selva* Feat. Clarence* Miracle Of Love (Danny Leblack Rmx)
Remix – Danny Leblack
2-10 Taito Tikaro & J.Louis, Ferran Ft. Vanesa Klein* You Keep Me Hangin' On (Express Vers.)
2-11 Interactive Who Is Elvis? (David Amo & Julio Navas Rmx)
Remix – David Amo & Julio Navas
2-12 MLA Applaud And Laugh (Original Mix)
2-13 Juanjo Martin, Albert Neve Ft. Nalaya Don't Stop Till You Get Enough
2-14 Raul Cremona, Miss Melody Closer (Original Mix)
2-15 Winx* Don't Laugh (David Tort NY Rmx)
Remix – David Tort


  • DJ Mix [Mixed By] – J.Louis (tracks: 1-01 to 1-15), Taito Tikaro (tracks: 2-01 to 2-15)



Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8421597061755

В альбом вошло 16 треков. Продолжительность альбома

The Annual Compilation 2010.

Various ‎– La Leche! Compilation 2010. Label: Blanco Y Negro (2) ‎– MXCD 2058CB.

In stock now for same day shipping. La Leche Compilation 2010. J louis/taito tikaro/various. Blanco Y Negro Spain. Format: continuous 2xCD Cat: MXCD 2058 Released: 22 Jun 10 Genre: Funky/Club House.

La Leche Compilation 2010. Release Date 2010-06-22. Label Blanco y Negro Music.

La leche! Compilation ep 3. 12" Vinyl ES. Blanco Y Negro, mx1886rr. wally lopez - patricia never left the house (kamisshake remix). alexander dennon - mojito (original mix). chris lake - if you knew (hardwell & rehab dub mix). part 3 of the la leche compilation series!! tracks by wally lopez, alexander dennon and chris lake!! out of stock.

la leche compilation 2010 - cd1 mixed by j. louis. 0. hythm masters & mync feat. wynter gordon - i feel love.

A compilation album comprises tracks, which may be previously released or unreleased, usually from several separate recordings by either one or several performers.

Related to Various - La Leche! Compilation 2010: