» » Deep in Hate - Chronicles Of Oblivion

Deep in Hate - Chronicles Of Oblivion album flac

  • Performer: Deep in Hate
  • Title: Chronicles Of Oblivion
  • Size FLAC ver: 1164 mb
  • Country: France
  • Date of release: 2014
  • Style: Deathcore
  • Other formats: AUD AHX ADX AA RA VQF MP2
  • Genre: Rock
  • Rating: 4.4 of 5
Deep in Hate - Chronicles Of Oblivion album flac

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Introduction
2 Genesis Of Void
3 The Castle Procession
4 Altars Of Lies
5 New Republic
6 The Unhard Prayers
7 The Divide
8 The Wingless Gods
Backing Vocals – Sven de Caluwe
9 Beyond

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
(bootleg) Deep In Hate Chronicles Of Oblivion ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label (Deep In Hate Self-released) (bootleg) France 2014
TOX037, TOX037CDLE Deep in Hate Chronicles Of Oblivion ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Dig) Kaotoxin Records, Kaotoxin Records TOX037, TOX037CDLE France 2014

This video is only for the discovery. All the rights go to the band. If you have any problem with this video, please leave a message first.

Features Song Lyrics for Deep in Hate's Chronicles of Oblivion album.

Deep in Hate Lyrics BeyondLyrics Genesis of VoidLyrics The Cattle ProcessionLyrics Altars of LiesLyrics New RepublicLyrics The Unheard PrayersLyrics The DivideLyrics Wingless GodsLyrics IntroductionLyrics.

Songs in album Deep In Hate - Chronicles Of Oblivion (2014). 00:57 320 Кб/с 179. 2. Genesis Of Void.

Band Name Deep In Hate. Album Name Chronicles of Oblivion. Erscheinungsdatum 03 Juni 2014. Labels Kaotoxin Records. Musik GenreDeathcore. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen17. 3. The Cattle Procession. 6. The Unheard Prayers.

Chronicles of Oblivion. Deathcore Deep In Hate. 队列表 Deathcore Deep In Hate Chronicles of Oblivion. Band Name Deep In Hate. 版公司 Kaotoxin Records.

Band: Deep in Hate Album: Chronicles of Oblivion Type: Full-length Released: June 3, 2014 Genre: Technical Death Metal, Technical Deathcore Country: France (France) Quality: mp3 VBR V0 Label: Kaotoxin Records. Tracklist: 1. Introduction - 00:56 2. Genesis of Void - 03:54 3. The Cattle Procession - 04:00 4. Altars of Lies - 04:08 5. New Republic - 03:47 6. The Unheard Prayers - 04:30 7. The Divide - 03:22 8. Wingless Gods - 03:28 9. Beyond - 06:44. Napalm Death - Discography.

Chronicles of Oblivion (2014) by Deep In Hate. Labels: Kaotoxin Records. Genres: Technical Death Metal, Deathcore Members: Kapute, Nicolas Bastos, Vincent, Florian, Matthieu.

Band: Deep In Hate Album: Chronicles Of Oblivion Year: 2014 Genre: Technical Deathcore Technical Death Metal Country: France (Paris, Île-de-France) Bitrate: 320 kbps Label: Kaotoxin Records. Introduction 2. Genesis Of Void 3. The Cattle Procession 4. Altars Of Lies 5. New Republic 6. The Unheard Prayers 7. The Divide 8. Wingless Gods 9. Beyond. Deep In Hate - Only The Strong Survive (2007). Deep In Hate - Disobey (2018). Ichor - Depths (2014).

Somewhere inside Deep in Hate’s third release, Chronicles of Oblivion, there is a death metal beast trying to rear its ugly head. Unfortunately, it finds itself inside a cage of deathcore trappings and dime-a-dozen breakdowns. It’s not short on interesting riffs and some solid groove, but for every one of those moments, shortly there after follows a mediocre breakdown. On the positive side of things, musically speaking, this is better written and executed than any of the ‘big’ names in deathcore recently (Whitechapel, Carnifex). The Aborted-esque groove (Svencho himself even drops by for some.

Related to Deep in Hate - Chronicles Of Oblivion: