» » Die Fantastischen Vier - Fornika Für Dich - Clubtour 2007

Die Fantastischen Vier - Fornika Für Dich - Clubtour 2007 album flac

  • Performer: Die Fantastischen Vier
  • Title: Fornika Für Dich - Clubtour 2007
  • Size FLAC ver: 1387 mb
  • Date of release: 2007
  • Other formats: VOC AAC MOD FLAC DXD ADX APE
  • Genre: Hip hop
  • Rating: 4.9 of 5
Die Fantastischen Vier - Fornika Für Dich - Clubtour 2007 album flac


00 Backstage
01 Fornika
02 Einfach sein
03 Die Stadt die es nicht gibt
04 Geboren
05 Le Smou
06 Mehr nehmen
07 Pipis und Popos
08 Nikki war nie weg
09 Du mich auch
10 Der Picknicker
11 Ichisichisichisich
12 Krieger
13 Yeah Yeah Yeah
14 Bring It Back
15 Was geht
16 Dicker Pulli
17 Sie ist weg
18 MfG
19 Tag am Meer
20 Mission Ypsilon
21 Troy
22 Populär
23 Ernten war wir säen


Die Fantastischen Vier 24.05.2007 Forum London

▬█ █ ▀█▀ Fantastischen Vier London ✅ mp3 скачать, слушать онлайн в хорошем качестве 32. .

Fornika is the eigth studio album by the most famous German hip-hop collective, Die Fantastischen Vier. It was released in 2007 and reached number one on the German album charts. It was also the ninth on the list of German best-selling albums of the year.

Album · 2007 · 13 Songs. More By Die Fantastischen Vier. See All. Für dich immer noch Fanta Sie. 2010.

Fornika Die Fantastischen Vier. This album has an average beat per minute of 136 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 91/175 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page.

MTV Unplugged is part of the MTV Unplugged series and the second live album of German hip hop group Die Fantastischen Vier. The group were the second German-speaking artists to make an appearance on MTV Unplugged, after Herbert Grönemeyer in 1995. Contrary to the wishes of the producers, the concert was not recorded in MTV studios in London, but in the Balver Höhle (Balver cave), a cave in the Sauerland used mainly for Balver Märchenwochen.

On 7 April 2007, the number-one album Fornika was released, preceded by the single "Ernten was wir säen" (Reap what we sow). Their song "Ernten was wir säen" was released as a download for Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock in December 2007 and was recently covered by Oomph!. They are also the German voices of the Penguins (Michael Beck as Skipper, Thomas D. as Kowalski, Andreas Rieke as Rico and Michael Bernd Schmidt as Private) in the Madagascar film series. In 2010, Für Dich Immer Noch Fanta Sie peaked again at number one of the German charts. The 2014 release of the album Rekord marked the 25th anniversary of the band. It also topped the charts in Germany.

Die Fantastischen Vier ‎– Fornika. Label: Columbia ‎– 88697076122. Released: 07 Apr 2007. Issued as a 6-panel Digipak. The DVD contains a video of "Ernten Was Wir Säen" and a making-of the album. Label Code: LC 00162. Rights Society: GEMA/BIEM. Matrix, Runout (CD, Variant 1): Sony DADC A0100792497-0101 14 A3. Matrix, Runout (CD, Variant 2): Sony DADC A0100792497-0101 14 A4.

See which songs from which albums Die Fantastischen Vier played through the years. Label: Columbia ‎– 88697070962. Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Rock.

Related to Die Fantastischen Vier - Fornika Für Dich - Clubtour 2007: